Adidas Fall/Winter 2009 Preview.

April 19, 2009

Adidas Fall/Winter 2009

Adidas Fall/Winter 2009

Adidas has dropped pictures to preview their Fall/Winter collection, and I have to say they’ve got some great shiz in store for us. Over the last year or so Adidas and has stepped their game up and made it evident why their shoes are classics.

For the upcoming Fall/Winter season the sneakers for Adidas feature a variety of materials with vibrant and subdued colorways. I’m excited to get more information on when these shoes are going to drop, but my guess is sometimes at the beginning of September. We shall see!

picture-41

picture-43

For more information or to check out the rest of the preview go HERE

One Response to “Adidas Fall/Winter 2009 Preview.”

  1. Kayta said

    Sick sick sick… the only problem is there is just something about how adidas fit my feet. I hate the way they look on me. Anyway the colourways are killer.

Leave a comment