Looklet.com: Making Dress Up Kinda Awesome.

June 3, 2009

23cb3477-163f-4ba3-ab8a-6156b71bfa59When I was a kid, I use to have a slight obsession with playing dress up. I wasn’t girly by any means, but dress up and brushing my hair was about as girly as it got. Now, thanks to Highsnobette, I’ve found an amazing website that allows you to dress up models in a variety of awesome clothing and create a look book of all your creations. Looklet.com is my new home away from home on the internet, check out what I’ve created and then get over there and get to work…

See the full Look I created after the jump!

Picture 5

d30cfb02-ebc6-4037-a4e1-95aecbc63d9f

One Response to “Looklet.com: Making Dress Up Kinda Awesome.”

  1. cannot wait to mess with this later. now i can put polyvore to the side.

Leave a Reply

