Made Her Think Jewelry.

June 20, 2009

Talon Knuckle Buster

Talon Knuckle Buster - $110.00

There is absolutely no doubt in my mind that I have a slight obsession with jewelry. Over the past couple of months I’ve been finding the most amazing accessories online and in the little antique shops I frequent around Pittsburgh. Recently I’ve come to fall deeply and madly in love with a jewelry line called Made Her Think. Designed by Meridith Kahn and seen on the likes of Rihanna and Mary Kate Olsen, the line has been called imaginative and slightly whimsical, with Meredith drawing on inspiration from Mexico’s Day of the Dead.

I will have this talon knuckle buster in my jewelry box if it’s the last thing I do!

Diamond Pendulum Ring - $60.00

Diamond Pendulum Ring - $60.00

Leave a Reply

